Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

With a wealth of experience in business and management the General Committee ensures that Sand Moor Golf Club Ltd administers its duties professionally.

The General Committee
Nigel StallworthyChair
Christine HinchcliffeCaptain
Thomas MartinVice Captain
Colin RichardsonPresident
Janine NelsonLady Captain
Paul GrattonTreasurer
Mark RoperChair of Finance
Jeffrey SwithenbankChair of House
John HallasChair of Green
Tom MartinChair of Competitions
Janine NelsonChair of Ladies Committee
Janine NelsonChair of Marketing
Phil EvansLeader of Strategic Planning Group
Will CarpenterWelfare Officer