The General Committee
With a wealth of experience in business and management the General Committee ensures that Sand Moor Golf Club Ltd administers its duties professionally.

The General Committee

Nigel Stallworthy - Chair
Andrew Wright - Captain
Christine Hinchcliffe - Vice Captain
John Mitchell - President
Paul Gratton - Treasurer
Will Carpenter - Welfare Officer

Mark Roper - Chair of Finance
Jeffrey Swithenbank - Chair of House
John Hallas - Chair of Green
Tom Martin - Chair of Competitions
Janine Nelson - Chair of Ladies Committee
Stephen Harker - Chair of Marketing
Phil Evans - Leader of Strategic Planning Group